UIW Libraries@CIW/Bajio: Internet Sites

Textbooks and learning materials covering a range of academic disciplines. Also includes assessments, syllabi, lecture slides, as well as audio, video, and image content.

Discipline-specific online learning and support materials and content creation tools covering a range of academic subjects. Includes learning materials and exercises, content webpages, bookmark collections, and more.

Instructional materials including tests, lessons, activities, syllabi, texts, and more covering a range of subjects. Search results can be filtered by Subject, Education Level, and Standard.

Textbooks and online instruction materials for higher education covering a wide range of academic disciplines. Includes texts, lectures, syllabi, and more.

Textbooks covering a range of post-secondary education subjects. Also includes online learning resources and course support materials.

Audio and video covering historic programs of publicly funded radio and television from public media stations across America.

Journal content covering physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.

Data tables, charts, and related documents covering macroeconomic and financial data for individual countries, jurisdictions, and other reporting entities.

Explore, map, compare, and download U.S. data covering education, government, health, heritage and demographics, housing, and labor.

Data tables, charts, and related documents covering macroeconomic and financial data on the value of merchandise exports and imports between countries and areas with their trading partners.

Open access (OA) peer-reviewed books covering a wide range of academic disciplines.

Open access (OA) peer-reviewed journals covering a wide range of academic disciplines.

Journals, books, and reports covering all fields of education. Content includes empirical or data analyses, literature reviews, methodological works, presentations, and critiques of theories.

Journal content covering astrophysics, gravitation and cosmology, nuclear physics, particles physics, and related areas. Also includes books, theses, and reports.

Journals, books, working papers, data, and statistical tools covering macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, and more.

Historical sound recordings covering band music, comedy, musical theater, dance music, opera, and more. Includes works from collections of the Library of Congress Packard Campus for Audio Visual Conservation and other contributing libraries and archives.

Spanish language dictionaries and other reference works covering the language and linguistics of the various territories that make up the Spanish-speaking world.

Reports and data covering U.S. and international indicators in education, industry, research and development, technology, and more, including invention, knowledge transfer, and innovation. Includes text, data tables, and figures.

Data and reports covering current and cumulative U.S. export and import data for use in market, economic, and academic research and evaluation. Includes ability to create custom reports and charts.

Journal of the U.S. government covering business and industry, the environment, health, public welfare, money, science, technology, and the world.

Daily publication of rules, proposed rules, and notices of Federal agencies and organizations, as well as executive orders and other presidential documents.

Articles, studies, reports, and other content covering institutions and political processes, national constitutions, branches of government, elections, political constitutional studies, and other subjects related to democracy in the Western Hemisphere.

Statistical data covering age and sex, business and the economy, education, employment, health, housing, income, population, race, voting, and more. Includes tools and applications for viewing and working with data.