Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Benchmark Exam: Exam information and a guide for using these resources are available on Canvas
The following resources can also be used to study for APC lab quizzes.
- Top 300 Prescription Drug Challenge
- Top 100 Nonprescription Drug Cards
- Top 200 Injectable Flashcards
- Top 100 Nonprescription Drug Challengs
- Pill in the Blank
- Play Showdown!
Be sure to explore the multiple exam preparation resources in the Ebook Collectiions!
AccessPharmacy This link opens in a new window
Pharmacy database for books, cases, reference works, and multimedia resources covering pharmacy and related disciplines such as drugs, epidemiology, pharmacology, pharmacotherapy, toxicology, and more. Includes study tools, quick answers, and an integrated drug database.
LWW Health Library This link opens in a new window
Pharmacy and osteopathic medicine database for books covering anatomy, clinical medicine, epidemiology, histology, neuroscience, osteopathic medicine, pharmacology, physiology, and more. Includes video clips, cases, and clinical skills content.
Free personal password is required for some self-assessment features.
Pharmacy Library This link opens in a new window
Pharmacy database for books, case studies, and other content covering pharmacy and related topics, and includes learning exercises and interactive NAPLEX® review. Also includes Pharmacy Technician Library.
Personal account is required for some review materials.
Additional print books are available in the FSOP Library.
RxPrep NAPLEX Course Book
Call Number: QV 18.2 S529r 2018
NAPLEX Prep 2018
Call Number: QV 18.2 B873n 2018
The APhA Complete Review for Pharmacy, 12th ed.
Call Number: QV18.2 A641 2018
MPJE (Multistate Pharmacy Jurisprudence Exam)
PCOA (Pharmacy Curriculum Outcomes Assessment)
Pharmacy Technician Certification
Pharmacy Technician Certification Review and Practice Exam
Call Number: QV18.2 L137p 2019
Publication Date: 2019