Skip to Main Content
UIW Libraries
LibGuides
Theatre Arts
Digital Collections and Web Sites
Search this Guide
Search
Theatre Arts: Digital Collections and Web Sites
This guide identifies research resources that can be used in projects assigned in Theatre Arts classes.
Home
Print Resources
TD&T - Archive
Protocol: The Journal of the Entertainment Technology Industry - Archive
Databases
Artstor Database
This link opens in a new window
Digital Collections and Web Sites
Popular vs. Scholarly
Peer Review Process
Does the Library Have This?
This link opens in a new window
Writing Basics
Citing Your Sources
This link opens in a new window
Plagiarism
Digital Collections
Theatre Digital Collections
Digital Archives - Video/Film
Digital Archives - Still Photography
Web Sites
Billy Rose Theatre Division (New York Public Library)
Acclaimed Theatrical Photographers (New York Public Library)
Theatre & Performance Collection (Victoria & Albert Museum, London)
Performing Arts Collection, Harry Ransom Center (The University of Texas at Austin)
Russian Theatre Designs (Harvard University)
Federal Theatre Project Collection (Library of Congress)
New York Public Library Digital Collections
Harvard Theatre Collection
AdViews - a Duke University Libraries digital archive
AP Archive
British Movietone
British Pathe
Eastman Museum
Voice of America
Life Magazine Photo Archive
Magnum Photos
Photogrammar
McNay Art Museum - Library Catalog
Library of Congress
European Route of Historic Theatres
Fashion & Costumes (British Library)
Motley Collection of Theatre and Costume Design
Playbill
<<
Previous:
Artstor Database
Next:
Popular vs. Scholarly >>
Staff LADR
