Data Literacy - Statistics: Business

The Bureau of Labor Statistics measures labor market activity, working conditions, price changes, and productivity in the U.S. economy to support public and private decision making.

Databases, surveys, reports and other statistical products created by BTS.

Browse by topic or look under surveys/programs to find business topics.

From the US Department of Labor

Texas, US, and International research including surveys, economic indicators, analysis, and data.

List of statistics by type with links to where to find them.

Organized alphabetically by topic.

Find statistics, data, and reports

The Research Division of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis produces a variety of economic materials designed for a wide range of audiences.

Check under research, news, or tools to find statistics.

OPM conducts analyses and develops reports that allow for the assessment of trends and workforce issues that affect OPM and other Federal agencies.

Find reports, charts, maps, data, and more.

The ESCAP online statistical database provides a regional perspective on development issues in Asia and the Pacific and contains approximately 1200 data series.

Provides free access to demographic and economic data.

Provides free access to demographic, economic, transport, and forestry data structured to facilitate easy retrieval of statistics by users.

CEPALSTAT is the gateway to all the statistical information of Latin America and the Caribbean countries collected, systematized and published.

Archived reports are also available.

Research includes surveys, economic analysis, and economic data about Texas.

Find data, statistics, and research as well as links to more sources.

Find snapshots on different factors that contribute to the economic health of Texas.

Links to cities are listed below general Texas statistics.

Create a report or find top statistics or regional occupational reports.

Look under help for videos on how to use the site.

Offers statistical data primarily focused on macroeconomic and social indicators from across Asia and the Pacific

Center for Distributive, Labor, and Social Studies - has two sets of statistics - LABLAC and SEDLAC.

Also check under market information and publications.

General data on developed and upper middle income countries; includes a range of topics like health care, economic projections, education, and labor statistics.